Confederation of Information Technology Enterprises

Digital India week organised by "CITE member units". Visit Deity home page for more details.
Vision of Digital India
Home »   

Members List

Name Designation Company Name Website Address
Trinandan Mishra
Managing Director
Ztransparency Technologies India Pvt. Ltd
Debasmit Mohanty
CEO & Founder
StratLytics Consulting Private Limited
Santosh Kumar Sahoo
CEO & Managing Partner
Computer Lab
Janmejaya Nanda
Founder and CEO
UBN Software Solutions Private Limited
Khirabdhi Tanay Samantary
Co Founder
Quadraphic Solutions Private Limited
Satya Sarathy Sahoo
Founder and Technical Director
NP2 Technologies & Software

© Copyrights. All Rights Reserved.2012